Board of Directors

President

Kristin Clauss
Congregation of Holy Cross, U.S. Provinc
e-mail: kristin.clauss@gmail.com

President

Rebecca Ragsdale
HR Collaboration Group
e-mail: becky@ragsy.com

President Elect

Lori A. Pallo
Unifrax Corporation
e-mail: lpallo@unifrax.com

Past President

Adrielle Lewinski
Well Pet
e-mail: alewinski81@gmail.com

VP, Membership

Elizabeth Dillon
Revolutionary HR LLC
e-mail: Beth@Revolutionary-HR.com

Programming Director

Danielle Nicole Keller
Nibco
e-mail: Danielle.n.keller@outlook.com

Programming Assistant

Scott S Holmlund
The Salvation Army Kroc Center
e-mail: scott_holmlund@usc.salvationarmy.org

Membership Recruiter

Paula A. Wood
e-mail: Hrwood1@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer

Monica Abair
Centier
e-mail: dmabair0422@yahoo.com

Co-Treasurer

Lisa A. Apps
Matthews
e-mail: lapps@yahoo.com

Co-Treasurer

Steve Burkins
e-mail: steve.burkins@gmail.com

Secretary

Brooke Pritz
Five Star Sheets
e-mail: bpritz@fivestarsheets.com

Workforce Readiness Director

Devra Hake
South Bank Legal
e-mail: dhake@southbank.legal

Community & Student Relations Dir.

Natasha Jones
e-mail: njones@specializedstaffing.com

Certification Director

Linda Krueger
Mennonite Mission Network
e-mail: LindaK@MennoniteMission.net

Diversity Director

Kelly Pallanti
e-mail: kellypallanti@gmail.com

Communication/Technology Director

Kelly Lynn Thornton
e-mail: kthornton@betterwaypartners.com

SHRM Foundation Director

Stephanie Colcord
Ameri-Kart Corp.
e-mail: scolcord@amerikart.com