Board of Directors

President

Lori A. Pallo
Unifrax Corporation
e-mail: lpallo@unifrax.com

President Elect

Stephanie Colcord
Ameri-Kart Corp.
e-mail: scolcord@amerikart.com

Past President

Kristin Clauss
Congregation of Holy Cross, U.S. Province
e-mail: kristin.clauss@gmail.com

Past President

Rebecca Ragsdale
HR Collaboration Group
e-mail: becky@ragsy.com

VP, Membership

Elizabeth Dillon
Revolutionary HR LLC
e-mail: Beth@Revolutionary-HR.com

Programming Director

Danielle Nicole Keller
Nibco
e-mail: Danielle.n.keller@outlook.com

Membership Recruiter

Paula A. Wood
e-mail: Hrwood1@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer

Steve Burkins
e-mail: steve.burkins@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer

Kristin Clauss
Congregation of Holy Cross, U.S. Province
e-mail: kristin.clauss@gmail.com

Secretary

Brooke Pritz
Five Star Sheets
e-mail: bpritz@fivestarsheets.com

Legislative Director

Michael Paul Palmer
Barnes & Thornburg LLP
e-mail: Michael.Palmer@btlaw.com

Workforce Readiness Director

Devra Hake
South Bank Legal
e-mail: dhake@southbank.legal

Community & Student Relations Dir.

Natasha Jones
e-mail: njones@specializedstaffing.com

Certification Director

Linda Krueger
Mennonite Mission Network
e-mail: LindaK@MennoniteMission.net

Diversity Director

Jannifer Crittendon
The JAWC Group
e-mail: jannifer_crittendon@yahoo.com

Communication/Technology Director

Kelly Lynn Thornton
e-mail: kthornton@betterwaypartners.com

SHRM Foundation Director

Ellen Brown
Indiana Tech
e-mail: ELLENDBROWN2013@GMAIL.COM