Board of Directors

Lori Pallo, SHRM-CP

President

Unifrax LLC

lpalloshrm@gmail.com

Stephanie Colcord, SHRM-SCP, PHR

President Elect

Ameri-Kart Corp.

scolcord@amerikart.com

Kristin Clauss, SHRM-SCP

Past President

Congregation of Holy Cross, U.S. Province

kristin.clauss@gmail.com

Rebecca Ragsdale, SHRM-CP, PHR

Past President

HR Collaboration Group

becky@ragsy.com

Elizabeth Dillon, SHRM-CP

VP, Membership

Revolutionary HR LLC

Beth@Revolutionary-HR.com

Danielle Keller, SHRM-CP

Programming Director

Nibco Inc.

Danielle.n.keller@outlook.com

Kelly Agee, SHRM-CP

Programming Assistant

Families First Center

kellyagee@ymail.com

Paula Wood, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Membership Recruiter

HRWood Consulting

Hrwood1@gmail.com

Steve Burkins, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Co-Treasurer

Heckaman Homes

steve.burkins@gmail.com

Kristin Clauss, SHRM-SCP

Co-Treasurer

Congregation of Holy Cross, U.S. Province

kristin.clauss@gmail.com

Brooke Pritz, SHRM-CP

Secretary

Five Star Sheets, LLC

bpritz@fivestarsheets.com

Michael Palmer, Attorney

Legislative Director

Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Michael.Palmer@btlaw.com

Robert (John) Kuehn, Attorney

Workforce Readiness Director

Ladue Curran & Kuehn, LLC

jkuehn@lck-law.com

Natasha Jones, SHRM-CP

Community & Student Relations Dir.

Norco Industries

natasha.jones@norcoind.com

Linda Krueger, SHRM-SCP, PHR

Certification Director

Mennonite Mission Network

LindaK@MennoniteMission.net

Jannifer Crittendon

Diversity Director

The JAWC Group

jannifer_crittendon@yahoo.com

Kelly Lynn Thornton, SHRM-CP

Communication/Technology Director

Better Products, Inc.

kthornton@betterwaypartners.com

Ellen Brown

SHRM Foundation Director

Indiana Tech

ELLENDBROWN2013@GMAIL.COM